Royal Glamour
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Royal Glamour

Christina Aguilera fan forum.

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Username:
Password:
:: I forgot my password
Christina iheartradio
Xtina Tweets
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 206 on Fri Apr 09, 2021 11:36 am

Emma's Graphics

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
*Emma
Genie
Genie

Emma's Graphics Empty
PostSubject: Emma's Graphics   Emma's Graphics Icon_minitimeThu Apr 21, 2011 7:22 pm

Hiii. My name is Emma obviously. Welcome to my RT! I've been making graphics for a little over three years. I'm really excited to be taking requests here... but I have rules!

1. Please give credit for anything you use. Putting my name or my screenname in your signature are both fine.
2. Use for at least 3 days. I work hard on these and I'd hate to waste my time making one for someone when they don't use it.
3. This kinda goes along with the first rule, but don't steal ANYTHING and claim it as your own. If you do, I won't be accepting requests from you anymore.
4. If you're not happy with a graphic, ask me to change it! I'd be more than happy to.
5. Fill out the form, please. I'll have it at the bottom of the post. It just makes requests a LOT easier, so it's 100% required. If you do not use the form, I won't do your request.
6. I normally wouldn't put this here, but please give larger requests (ie a wallpaper) up to a week. I just started school yesterday (September 1st).. it's my junior year and I ALREADY have homework. I'm still taking requests for everything, but if it's something big like a wallpaper, it's going to have to wait till the weekend.
7. Please, for your sake and mine, do not rush me. It just makes your graphic turn out like crap. Give them time.